You are here
Home > Posts tagged "twenty20 cricket"

Twenty20 World Cup 2010 Schedule

For this year total 12 teams are going to participate in 2010 twenty20 Cup – Pakistan, Sri Lanka, South Africa, West Indies, Australia, India, England, Bangladesh, New Zealand, Zimbabwe, Afghanistan (Assoicates1) and Ireland (Associates2)  and these are divided into 4 groups. The ICC has also announced top two ranked teams in each group and given…